获奖无数的多伦多
专业婚庆摄影摄像工作室

AGI Studio是一家位于多伦多的一站式婚纱/婚礼摄像、摄影服务,成立7年多以来,我们已经以我们精湛的摄影和摄像捕捉下大多伦多地区和全球各地的新人婚礼中的美好时刻,我们热情洋溢的专业团队帮助我们的客户向世界分享他们生命中最特殊的日子。

AGI Studio曾被无数专业婚庆杂志和网站报道,其中包括Wedluxe, Elegant WeddingStrictly WeddingsEventsource.ca 等,这一切都要感谢相信并选择了我们来记录婚礼的客户。过去几年中,我们还曾获得WPPI, PWPC 和其他全球婚庆摄影的顶级荣誉和奖项。我们致力于向客户提供最高质量的服务,因此我们每年只接受固定数量的拍摄,来向每队新人投入最大限度的时间。

我们理解这可能是你和你的伴侣第一次与专业摄影师和摄像师合作,AGI Studio的每一位摄影师和摄像师不仅专业,并且热情友好,我们会回答你的每一个问题并尽全力在你的婚庆拍摄中帮助你,让你拥有美好而难忘的拍摄经历。

我们邀请新人莅临我们位于多伦多的婚纱/婚礼摄影工作室,在这里我们会向新人展示我们在您所在地区拍摄过的新人,并向你们展示所有热门的拍摄风格,帮助你们策划订婚照和婚纱照的拍摄。我们在多伦多地区超过7年的经验让我们对多伦多市区及附近的所有婚纱外景点如数家珍,不论你对拍摄风格有何想法和期待,GTA地区的婚纱照外景地选择繁多,都能满足你的需求。我们在加拿大的国家公园、城堡、博物馆、度假岛和森林中等各种场景都进行过拍摄,我们尽职尽责的摄影师还能向你推荐最符合你想要的效果的外景地。

与客户建立强烈的信任对我们来说非常重要,从你走进我们多伦多的婚纱摄影工作室的那一刻,就会见到会为你进行拍摄的负责摄影师,他们会尽全力在拍摄环节帮助你。

如果你想了解更多拍摄信息或有任何问题,请填写下方的联络表格,来我们的工作室进行免费的婚纱/婚礼拍摄咨询。我们每一年的婚礼拍摄数量都有定额,因此越早联系我们确认你的婚礼日期,我们就能为你留出拍摄的档期。

我要找婚纱/婚礼摄影师

我想在多伦多找专业摄影师,能够驾驭婚纱照、订婚照和婚礼当天的拍摄,捕捉最特别的每时每刻。

我要找婚礼摄像师

我想找能够创造视觉效果绝佳视频的团队,能够为我们完整保留婚礼当天从准备、典礼到晚宴的美好影像。

记录你们婚礼影像的任务
就交给AgI Studio吧

想先认识一下AgI Studio获奖无数、经验丰富的专业团队?

Award Winning Toronto Wedding Photographers & Videographers

Welcome to AGI Studio, an one-stop shop wedding photography & wedding videography studio. For over 7 years we have been helping brides and grooms all over the Greater Toronto Area and international couples capture their special day with our unique photography and videography services, run by a small team of passionate people who love to help our couples share their special day with the world.

AGI Studio has been featured in countless wedding magazines & blogs such as Wedluxe, Elegant Wedding, Strictly Weddings, Eventsource.ca and many others, all thanks to the support of our amazing clients who choose us to capture their wedding day. We received Golden and Silver Award from WPPI, PWPC and other worldwide wedding photography competitions in the last few years. We are committed to delivering the best possible work to our clients, which is why we only accept a limited number of weddings a year so that we can dedicate the right amount of time to each couple.

At AGI Studio we are here to help you every step of the way and answer all the questions you may have, we understand that this is your first time working with photographers & videographers, all of our team members are passionate, friendly and ready to make your experience a fun and memorable one.

We invite couples to visit our Toronto wedding photography studio, where we will show you some of the recent weddings we have worked on in your area. Together we will go through all the popular styles of photography and also help you plan your engagement photo session. Working in the Greater Toronto Area for over 7 years, we know all the best spots in the area. The GTA truly has it all, regardless of what your style and vision is. We have photographed photo-shoots in national parks, grand castles, museums, island getaways, wooded forests you name it, your dedicated photographer can recommend some locations that would best suit your vision.

Building strong communication with our clients is very important to us, from the moment you walk in to our photography studio, you will be meeting with your own dedicated lead photographer for your event, who will be with you every step of the way.

If you are interested in having us capture your special day, be sure to fill out our contact form to book your free wedding consultation in our studio. We only book a set amount of weddings per year. Get in touch with us as soon as you can so that we can reserve your special date in our calendar.

I'm Looking for a Wedding Photographer

Whether it’s for pre-wedding photos, engagement shoots, or for the big wedding day, I am looking for a wedding photographer in Toronto to capture our most special moments.

I'm Looking for a Wedding Videographer

We are looking for someone that can create a beautiful, visually stunning story that truly captures our love on our wedding day, from getting ready, how we met, the walk down the aisle, and everything in between.

We've Got Your Wedding Photography &
Videography Covered

Meet our team of highly experienced, award-winning photographers and videographers that know just how to capture your special day