多伦多婚礼
摄像

AgI的摄像师团队为客户创造效果极佳的视频故事,捕捉婚礼的特殊时刻。从订婚视频、爱情故事、婚礼视频到旅拍视频,我们的多伦多专业摄像师会为你捕捉所有的影像细节。不论你想要的风格是现代简约、黑白经典还是罗曼蒂克,我们都还有足够的经验来满足你的需求。你可以浏览我们的视频作品,具体看到我们是怎样使用不同的剪辑风格来表现不同的场景。AgI团队有一个共同目标,就是能够为客户捕捉在婚礼当天的欢乐和爱,让客户可以永远拥有美好的纪念。你只需要尽情享受一生只有一次的婚礼体验,因为AgI会在身后,记录下值得纪念的每分每秒。

大家都是婚礼当天是最难忘的,而当你拥有精美的婚礼视频,这份回忆将被永久保存。AgI的摄影师会记录下你们的每个珍贵时刻,从典礼的亲密瞬间到晚宴的狂欢时间,婚礼视频可以保留下这一天的每分每秒,让你在未来可以随时回味这个特殊的日子。

当日快剪

有些新人可能等不及想看婚礼视频了,当日快剪是你可以在婚礼当日结束之前就可以重温这一天的选择!AgI的摄像师会在婚礼当天根据拍摄内容快速剪辑一个锦集视频,供新人在晚宴上播放。宾客可以通过视频,体验新人在婚礼当日典礼之前的亲密瞬间———当日快剪视频是最能够让宾客眼前一亮并与他们分享新人的爱的方式。

爱情微电影

爱情微电影是为每对新人量身定制的爱情故事。AgI的摄像师会花时间去了解新人,保证能够捕捉到你们的性格和人生故事,可以加入你们想要的所有内容,包括两个人的相遇、相爱、订婚过程,还有爱你们的亲朋好友的美好寄语。不管你想在晚宴上展示,或是只是想在日后自己欣赏,一部量身定制的微电影都是捕捉你们之间的爱的故事的最佳方式。

旅拍花絮

在海外举行的婚礼尤其值得纪念,旅拍花絮可以捕捉当地的风格,也让新人可以和无法到场的亲朋好友一起分享,让他们如临现场。不论是在法国的浪漫城堡或者巴哈马的热带沙滩,我们的婚礼摄影师会捕捉新人、典礼和这个地点的美丽之处。

多伦多婚礼摄像
FAQ

一个标准的拍摄套餐包括哪些视频服务?

标准拍摄套餐中包含一个短片和一个长片。短片由我们的专业剪辑师根据每一对新人的需求量身定制,根据内容不同一般在3-6分钟左右。长片记录婚礼全天的过程,按时间顺序并配合音乐剪辑成一个一小时左右的长视频,供当天无法到场的家人和宾客体验婚礼当天的全过程,也是新人婚礼当天的最佳纪念。

婚礼后多久可以收到成片?

成片一般需要8周的时间进行剪辑,完成后我们会放在一个定制的USB中进行交付。

需要为视频拍摄进行什么准备吗?

婚礼前两周,我们会和新人进行一个提前会议,确定婚礼最后的流程,同时,我们也会提出一些改进建议,另外这也是互相增进交流和了解的好机会。签订合同后,客户会收到一份调查问卷进行填写,客户可以从中获取接下来的拍摄信息,同时也让摄影师和摄像师更加了解了解每一对新人。

我们可以对视频提出一些自己的想法吗?

当然可以。我们十分乐意听到客户的想法和意见,并会尽力完成客户对婚礼视频的愿望。如果你的想法需要做一些前期准备,不妨在早期会议或者签订合同时事先提出,同时你也可以了解我们的婚前的拍摄服务,附加拍摄中的内容和小细节,会让你的定制婚礼视频更加与众不同。

我们以前自己拍摄的视频片段是否可以和婚礼当天的拍摄内容一起加入成片视频中呢?

当然可以,我们十分欢迎新人们能够提供一些他们过往拍摄过的视频素材,我们会精心挑选并结合视频内容将客人自己的素材融入成片。这些过往拍摄的素材不需要高画质或者经由专业设备拍摄,这些生活的点滴和重要时刻的记录能够使更加使你们的爱情故事更加完整和丰富。

附加拍摄服务具体指什么?你们为什么推荐附加拍摄服务?

附加拍摄是在正式婚礼日前的拍摄,这些片段能够更完整和丰富地表现新人的生活状态和情感故事。附加拍摄的内容不会在婚礼当天播放,而会剪辑在精选时刻视频中。如果你们想要在婚礼当天播放拍摄的视频,可以选择我们的当日剪辑服务,其中包括婚礼当天的拍摄内容,让宾客和新人共同回顾全天的过程。不管选不选择当日剪辑服务,精选时刻视频都包含在附加拍摄服务中。

“Save the Date”视频具体指什么?

“Save the Date”就好比电影的预告片,比起发出纸质请帖,我们会以视频的方式告知宾客你们的婚礼日期。这个短片的长度通常在一分半左右,我们会和客户进行会议,达成一致意见来拍摄一个有趣的视频,视频的目的是告知宾客你们的婚礼日期。

”爱情故事“视频指什么?

爱情故事和附加拍摄和”save the date”拍摄不同,是一个独立短片,根据内容长度在3-5分钟左右,讲述新人相识相爱的爱情故事和人生经历,是婚礼前双方人生的完整记录。“爱情故事”视频一般在婚礼之前单独拍摄,剪辑成一个独立的成片。当然,其中的素材也可以和用于剪辑”精选时刻“视频,增加层次。爱情故事和附加拍摄的不同之处在于,附加拍摄不会独立成片并且拍摄时间不会和”爱情故事“的拍摄时间一样长。

婚礼的”精选时刻“视频是否完全由剪辑师决定?客人是否可以提出一些建议?

”精选时刻“视频不一定完全按照剪辑师的意见,我们会在开会时向客户确认有关剪辑方面的想法,并且尽力融合客户的建议和想法,但成片可能不一定和客户的建议完全一样——我们会完全尊重和参考客户的建议,但我们也希望客户在最剪辑的决策上能够给予我们足够的信任。

收到成片后是否能够要求修改?有修改的次数的限制吗?

客户收到成片后可以要求局部修改,一般最多进行三次修改。为了更高效的工作,我们恳请客户按照成片的时间线逐一标记修改意见,并以完整的文本形式发送给我们。如果想对成片进行整体调整,请尽量具体地向我们描述。关于长篇的修改我们酌情而定,一般除非有技术问题,我们不提供长篇的修改服务。

我在你们的网站上看到一个喜欢的视频,是否可以指定同一个摄像师来拍摄我的婚礼?

当然可以,如果你想指定某一位摄像师为你的婚礼进行拍摄,请尽早向我们提出要求,这样我们可以尽快为你确定并留出摄像师的档期。

精选视频

Mike & Nikki

May 20th, 2018

Henry&Nan

Oct. 21st, 2017

Kelly & Pete

Feb 23rd, 2018

Joel & Seema

Jul 2nd, 2017

Mike & Theresa

Oct 14th, 2017

Gabby & Jaike

Sep 10th, 2016
联系我们
免费咨询

Tel: 647-546-7999 / 647-995-3689


邮箱

你在婚礼中的身份

你从何种渠道了解到我们?

TORONTO WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER

Our Toronto wedding videographer and cinematographer team create beautiful, visually stunning stories that truly capture your special day. From engagement, pre-wedding, love stories, to the big wedding day, our videographers are ready to capture all of the details. If you are looking for a modern look, black and white, blush or romantic, we’ve done it all. Have a look at our videography gallery and you will see how we used different editing styles to work best with each location. With one team and one dream in mind, we promise to capture the laughter and love of your special day for you to enjoy for years. Embark upon your once in a lifetime experience, and know that AgI will be right behind to capture every memorable second.

They say you never forget your wedding day, and with a beautifully shot wedding video that will certainly be true. Every moment of your wedding day is precious and our wedding videographers will be there to capture it all. From the intimate moments leading up to the ceremony to the joyous celebration after, wedding videography is about capturing the moment you cemented your love for you to rewatch and enjoy for years to come.

Same Day Edit

Not everyone wants to wait to see their wedding video. Same day edit videography means you can re-experience your special day before its even over! With same day edit, our wedding videographer will edit a highlight video that will allow you to play it later at your reception. Guests will be stunned to experience all of the intimate moments leading up to the event they missed out on. These short clips are a great way to wow guests and share your love story with them.

Love Story

Our love story videos are customized videos that show off a couple’s individual love story. Our cinematographer will take the time to learn about you, being sure to capture your personality and story. It can include anything you want, from how you met, fell in love, got engaged, and even advice from loved ones. Whether you show it at the reception or privately share it later, a personalized love story video is a great way to capture your own epic tale.

Destination

Destination weddings are always ones to remember. Destination wedding videos capture the local style and allow you to share the special day for those who couldn’t make the trip, making them feel like they were right there with you. Whether it’s a romantic castle in France or a tropical beach in The Bahamas, our wedding videographer will capture the beauty of the couple, the ceremony, and the location.

Toronto Wedding Videographer
FAQ

What is included in a normal video package?

The normal video package includes a short video and a long story. The short film is tailored to the the requirements of the guests by our professional editors. Depending on the content, the length of each film varies between 3-6 minutes. The long story is the content recorded in one day, edited chronologically, and edited into a video about an hour long or so with music for the family and guests who are not present to see the whole process of the wedding. The video will be a record of the big day for the newly-weds.

How long does it take to edit the wedding video?

It usually takes about eight weeks to edit and compile the wedding video. Once it is finished it will be delivered on a custom USB.

What do we need to do to prepare for the video shooting?

Two weeks before the wedding, we will have a final meeting with the newly-weds to go through the final process of the wedding. At that time we will make suggestions for some areas that can be improved, and this is also a good time for everyone to get to know and get familiar with each other. Once the contract is signed, you will receive a questionnaire to fill out. This questionnaire will provide you with more information and give your wedding videographer the chance to learn more about you.

Can we suggest any ideas we would like included in the video?

Of course, we are always happy to hear our clients ideas. We will try our best to achieve everything you can think of. If you feel that your idea needs some early preparation or implementation, it is better that you mention to us during the earlier meetings or when we sign the contract. You can also reference some of the pre-marriage shooting services we offer. Often times, these small details and additional shots will make your wedding more distinctive and tailored to your individual needs.

Can we include our own video clips into the wedding videos in addition to the content the videographer shoots?

Yes, of course. We will be happy to integrate video material that our clients have provide. We will carefully select the best moments and include them into the videos. These materials that have been taken in the past do not have to be high quality or taken by professional equipment. We want to see everything you can provide even if it is a dated video that is very low resolution. The bits and pieces of your life record the most important moments of the past can definitely complete the circle of your and enrich your love story videos.

What exactly is add-on shooting? Why do you recommend this add-on service?

Add on video is to get some shots before the real wedding to better show a full picture of your life and your relationship story. The add -on video will not be played on the wedding day, but will be edited with other highlight. If you are interested in playing these shots on the wedding day, then you can choose our same day edit service, where we will integrate the shots during the daytime of your wedding day and you can play it during the dinner party and show what happened during your big day to your clients. If you choose to go with the Same Day Edit combo, we will still do a highlight video.

What is a save the date package?

A save the date video is like a trailer to a movie. Instead of sending out invitations, we inform your guests by means of a video. A save the date video is usually around a minute and half. We will have a meeting with our clients to decide on a creative idea of the video and try to make it as interesting as possible. The purpose of a save the date video is to inform your guests of your wedding date.

What is a love story shooting?

A love story is different from add on shooting and save the date videos. It is an independent short film about 3 – 5 minutes long and tells the story of how the newly-weds fell in love and their life experiences. This is a record of the bride’s and the groom’s life before the wedding and will be edited before the big day. Shots from this package can be used in the highlight edit to add more layers to the video. The difference between love story and add-on shooting is that clients do not get an independent edited video from add-on shooting and a love story shooting usually takes longer than an add-on shooting.

Is the highlight video entirely based on the editor's own opinion? Can we come up with specific requirements?

No, the highlight video is not based solely on the editor’s opinion. Usually, we will definitely confirm with the guests during the meeting if they have any specific requirements about video editing. It should be noted that the the final editing decisions would not entirely same with the clients ideas. We hope our clients can trust us with the final decisions in editing and that we will fully respect and reference the creative inputs of our clients.

Can I request a modification after receiving the film? Is there a limit on the number of modifications?

After receiving the final edit, you can require a modification up to three times. For the process to be most efficient, we kindly ask our clients to mark the timeline with the revised comments, and put all requests into one document and send to us. If you require any modifications, the more specific your description is, the better. For the long videos, the changes are more discretionary, so unless there are technical problems, we usually do not provide modification services for long videos.

I saw a video that I like on your website. Can I hire the same videographer to shoot at my wedding?

Yes, of course. If you have a preference of videographers, it works better if you inform us early so that we can help schedule that videogapher for you as soon as possible.

Featured Videos

Mike & Nikki

May 20th, 2018

Henry&Nan

Oct. 21st, 2017

Kelly & Pete

Feb 23rd, 2018

Joel & Seema

Jul 2nd, 2017

Mike & Theresa

Oct 14th, 2017

Gabby & Jaike

Sep 10th, 2016
Contact Us To Request a Quote

Tel: 647-546-7999 / 647-995-3689

First Name

Email

What is your role?

How did you hear about us?